Events 

direct sales ○ trade shows ○ staff training
COVID19 update : all 2020 events are either postponed or cancelled for now. Soon you will be able to buy Indie Rep products online. Stay tuned!

MAY 2020

Thursday May 7: First Thursday at Canton Waterfront (direct sales)

Saturday May 9: Makers Fest (direct sales : Zerra & Co.)

JUNE 2020

June 18 - 21: Flowjam fest (direct sales)

past events

MARCH 2020

Saturday March 7: Greater Goods Market @ R House (direct sales: Zerra & Co.)

Monday March 9: The Codex Club (Shop manager, hiring consultant)

JANUARY 2020

Saturday January 18: Fire Cider demo at David's Natural Market, Columbia MD

Saturday January 25: Fire Cider demo at The Common Market, Frederick MD

DECEMBER 2019

Wednesday - Sunday (select dates): Holiday Village at the Baltimore Waterfront (direct sales: Mount Royal Soaps & Imperium Shaving, booth #37)

Tuesday December 3: Shop manager at Mount Royal Soaps, Baltimore (Remington), MD

Friday December 13: Holiday Village at the Baltimore Waterfront (direct sales: NYC Puzzle Co.)

Saturday December 14: Greater Goods Market at R House (direct sales: Zerra & Co.)

Saturday 28 & Sunday 29: Shop manager at Mount Royal Soaps, Baltimore (Remington), MD

NOVEMBER 2019

POP UP SHOP HOURS:

Tuesday - Thursday: 11-7

Friday - Saturday: 11-8

Sunday: 10 - 5

2nd floor of Charm City Books

782 Washington Blvd

Pigtown, Baltimore MD

Friday November 1: POP UP SHOP OPENING @ Charm City Books

Saturday November 9: Jordi Equitable & the Redefintion of Masculinity @ Charm City Books

Saturday November 30: Small Biz Sat & Crystal Making Workshop

OCTOBER 2019

Friday October 4: First Friday - Havre De Grace (D.S.)

Saturday October 5: Greater Goods Market (D.S.)

Sunday October 6: JFX Market - Fall Harvest (1st Sunday) (D.S.)

Sunday October 20: Courtyard Creatives @ The Sagamore Pendry Baltimore (direct sales: Mt. Royal Soaps)

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday September 1: Farmer's Market under 83rd (direct sales: Mount Royal Soaps)

Thursday September 5: First Thursday at Canton Waterfront Park (D.S.)

Saturday September 7: Greater Goods Market at R House (D.S.)

Wednesday September 11: LOW at Metro Gallery (D.S.)

September 12 - 15: ExpoEast Baltimore (trade show: Secrets of the Tribe)

Saturday September 21: Hampdenfest (D.S.)

Saturday September 28: Gwynn Oak Food & Music Festival (D.S.)

AUGUST 2019

Saturday August 31: Artist Spotlight Week at Overlea Market (D.S.)

JULY 2019

Friday July 5: Stranger Things Watch Party at Pillion Tea (D.S.)

 

Saturday July 6: BloomStreak, Anna Connelly, and $100 Girlfriend at Reverb (D.S.)

 

Sunday July 7: Star Spangled Flea Market at Maryland State Fairgrounds (D.S.)

Saturday July 13: Boys’ Night: All Male Cirquelesque Revue at Creative Alliance (D.S.)

Saturday July 20: Artscape at Metro Gallery (D.S.)

JUNE 2019

Saturday June 16: Metro/Sexual X Pride 2019 hosted by BABY at Metro Gallery (direct sales for clients, D.S.)

Wednesday June 19: Sebadoh w/ Waveless at Metro Gallery (D.S.)

Saturday June 22: Drunk Shakespeare [and other dead white guys] at Single Carrot Theatre (D.S.)

Wednesday June 26: Redefining Masculinity: Genderqueer Fashion Art at Baltimore Soundstage (D.S.)

Saturday June 29: Yearfest at Earth Treks Hampden 12p-3p (D.S.)

Saturday June 29: Super City / Manners Manners/ Peach Face at Ottobar (D.S.)

Sunday June 30: Farmer's Market Bazaar (D.S.)

IndieRep LLC

Independent Sales Representative

Baltimore, Maryland

est. 2019